Brookville High School Athletic Booster Club
Updated 1/3/2012

Booster Club 2011 - 2012 Officers & Committee Chairs
What Does The Booster Club Do?

The BHS Athletic Boosters will hold a general meeting on Wednesday January 11th
@ 6:00 pm in the multi purpose room. You are welcome (and encouraged) to attend.

Athletic Booster Club Bee Souvenirs
Last Updated April 2007
These items are for sale at football games and anytime the indoor concession is open

Back to the BHS Home Page

Athletics Booster Board

President
Susan Blanks
BlanksMom@msn.com
 
Vice President
Sherry Stone
SherryStone@jetbroadband.com
Secretary
Cindy Tyree
CTyree@campbell.k12.va.us
 
Treasurer
Jennifer Trent
JTrent25@verizon.net
Souvenirs
 
Barbara Brown
A409lady@aol.com
Bonnie Carson
BCarson@stewartstainless.com
Anne Wilkinson
Wilkinson@lynchburg.edu
  Publicity Julie Regan
JRegan8337@verizon.net
Programs Lorraine Curry
LorraineCurry09@gmail.com
Denise Musgrove
Denise.Musgrove@lynchburgva.gov
  Historical Open
Past President David Deacon   Concessions Open

 Brookville High School Athletic Booster Information



Go Bees

 


BHS Athletic Boosters

• Support our school, athletes, coaches, and students in many ways:

* Souvenirs
* Football Programs
* Indoor Concessions
* Championship Signs
* Hospitality Rooms
* Sports Equipment
* Track Maintenance
* Training Equipment
* Summer Clinics
* Facilities Maintenance

• Have an active board which meets monthly.

• General, open meetings are held 3 times a year
and are advertised to the BHS community.

• Has no membership fee.

• Encourage the BHS community to support our athletic programs
and to get involved in any of our many activities.